Welcome to The Wishing Well Collection

New Release

Screenshot 2021-06-19 at 13.29.02.png
Please click on the above store to purchase your copy or visit our shop link above for signed copies

Book 1

The stories in this book come from an enchanted forest, where all the magic of the world takes place. It is a dream-like haven hidden away from mankind. It’s a place where you have to believe in magic to find it. This land is called Enchandream Wood.
This is where magic has the power of all creation and will show you that inner strength and belief can help you achieve anything.
Come on a magical adventure with Selina the Queen of the Fairies and her five fairy daughters; Sparkle, Glitter, Twinkle, Tinsel and Glow to discover the wonders that hope, courage, truth, love, and dreams can bring.
The legend and tales of these powerful fairies and the magical creatures in Enchandream Wood remain a mystery to all mankind, but you will discover that; if you believe, then you shall find.



Children's Reviews

wwc transparent 2.png
Mike review.png
Goodreads 2.jpg
Goodreads 1.jpg
Chrissy review.png
Marc reviw .png
Jade Review.png

Eleanor Video Review 30/03/21